pgscripts (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: 
    By default, a database with the same name as the current user is created.
zh_CN: 
    默认情况下, 以当前用户的用户名创建数据库.

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_CN: 
    联接选项:

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项:

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command CLUSTER for details.
zh_CN: 
    阅读 SQL 命令 CLUSTER 的描述信息, 以便获得更详细的信息.

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command REINDEX for details.
zh_CN: 
    阅读SQL命令REINDEX的描述信息, 以便获得更详细的信息.

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command VACUUM for details.
zh_CN: 
    阅读 SQL 命令 VACUUM 的描述信息, 以便获得更详细的信息.

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至 <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.

en:       --analyze-in-stages         only update optimizer statistics, in multiple
                                      stages for faster results; no vacuum
zh_CN:       --analyze-in-stages         只更新优化器统计, 为了更快得到结果分多阶段；
                                      不做清理

en:       --concurrently        reindex concurrently
zh_CN:       --concurrently        同时重新索引

en:       --disable-page-skipping     disable all page-skipping behavior
zh_CN:       --disable-page-skipping     禁用所有页面跳过行为

en:       --lc-collate=LOCALE      LC_COLLATE setting for the database
zh_CN:       --lc-collate=LOCALE      数据库的LC_COLLATE设置

en:       --lc-ctype=LOCALE        LC_CTYPE setting for the database
zh_CN:       --lc-ctype=LOCALE        数据库的LC_CTYPE设置

en:       --min-mxid-age=MXID_AGE     minimum multixact ID age of tables to vacuum
zh_CN:       --min-mxid-age=MXID_AGE     清理表的最小多事务ID

en:       --min-xid-age=XID_AGE       minimum transaction ID age of tables to vacuum
zh_CN:       --min-xid-age=XID_AGE       清理表的最小事务ID

en:       --skip-locked               skip relations that cannot be immediately locked
zh_CN:       --skip-locked               跳过不能立即锁定的关系

en:   %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN:   %s [选项]...

en:   %s [OPTION]... DBNAME
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... 数据库名

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [数据库名]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME] [DESCRIPTION]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [数据库名称] [描述]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [ROLENAME]
zh_CN:   %s [选项]... [用户名]

en:   --if-exists               don't report error if database doesn't exist
zh_CN:   --if-exists               如果数据库不存在则不报告错误

en:   --if-exists               don't report error if user doesn't exist
zh_CN:   --if-exists               用户名不存在时则不报告错误

en:   --interactive             prompt for missing role name and attributes rather
                                than using defaults
zh_CN:   --interactive             提示缺少角色名及其属性
                                而不是使用默认值

en:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME      alternate maintenance database
zh_CN:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME      更改维护数据库

en:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME   alternate maintenance database
zh_CN:   --maintenance-db=DBNAME   更改维护数据库

en:   --no-replication          role cannot initiate replication
zh_CN:   --no-replication          角色不能启动复制

en:   --replication             role can initiate replication
zh_CN:   --replication             角色能启动复制

en:   -?, --help                      show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                      显示此帮助信息, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help                   show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                   显示此帮助, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help                show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                显示此帮助, 然后退出

en:   -?, --help               show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help               显示此帮助, 然后退出

en:   -D, --no-createdb         role cannot create databases (default)
zh_CN:   -D, --no-createdb         此角色不可以创建新数据库(默认)

en:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  default tablespace for the database
zh_CN:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  数据库默认表空间

en:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      encoding for the database
zh_CN:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      数据库编码

en:   -F, --freeze                    freeze row transaction information
zh_CN:   -F, --freeze                    冻结记录的事务信息

en:   -I, --no-inherit          role does not inherit privileges
zh_CN:   -I, --no-inherit          角色不继承权限

en:   -L, --no-login            role cannot login
zh_CN:   -L, --no-login            角色不能登录

en:   -O, --owner=OWNER            database user to own the new database
zh_CN:   -O, --owner=OWNER            新数据库的所属用户

en:   -P, --pwprompt            assign a password to new role
zh_CN:   -P, --pwprompt            给新角色指定口令

en:   -R, --no-createrole       role cannot create roles (default)
zh_CN:   -R, --no-createrole       这个角色没有创建其它角色的权限(默认)

en:   -S, --no-superuser        role will not be superuser (default)
zh_CN:   -S, --no-superuser        角色不能是超级用户(默认)

en:   -S, --schema=SCHEMA       reindex specific schema(s) only
zh_CN:   -S, --schema=SCHEMA       只对指定模式重建索引

en:   -T, --template=TEMPLATE      template database to copy
zh_CN:   -T, --template=TEMPLATE      要拷贝的数据库模板

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME      user name to connect as
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME      联接的用户名

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME   联接的用户名

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to create)
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME   联接用户 (不是要创建的用户名)

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to drop)
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME   联接用户 (不是要删除的用户名)

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME  user name to connect as
zh_CN:   -U, --username=USERNAME  连接的用户名

en:   -V, --version                   output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                   输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -V, --version                output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -V, --version             output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version             输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -V, --version            output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version            输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -W, --password               force password prompt
zh_CN:   -W, --password               强制提示输入口令

en:   -W, --password            force password prompt
zh_CN:   -W, --password            强制提示输入口令

en:   -Z, --analyze-only              only update optimizer statistics; no vacuum
zh_CN:   -Z, --analyze-only              只更新优化器统计信息，但不做清理

en:   -a, --all                       vacuum all databases
zh_CN:   -a, --all                       清理所有的数据库

en:   -a, --all                 cluster all databases
zh_CN:   -a, --all                 对所有数据库建簇

en:   -a, --all                 reindex all databases
zh_CN:   -a, --all                 对所有数据库进行重建索引操作

en:   -c, --connection-limit=N  connection limit for role (default: no limit)
zh_CN:   -c, --connection-limit=N  角色的连接限制(缺省: 没有限制)

en:   -d, --createdb            role can create new databases
zh_CN:   -d, --createdb            此角色可以创建新数据库

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME             database to vacuum
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME             清理数据库 DBNAME

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to cluster
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       对数据库 DBNAME 建簇

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to reindex
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=数据库名称   对数据库中的索引进行重建

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME      database name
zh_CN:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME      数据库名

en:   -e, --echo                      show the commands being sent to the server
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                      显示发送到服务端的命令

en:   -e, --echo                   show the commands being sent to the server
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                   显示发送到服务端的命令

en:   -e, --echo                show the commands being sent to the server
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                显示发送到服务端的命令

en:   -f, --full                      do full vacuuming
zh_CN:   -f, --full                      完全清理

en:   -g, --role=ROLE           new role will be a member of this role
zh_CN:   -g, --role=ROLE           新的角色必须是这个角色的成员

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME          database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME          数据库服务器所在机器的主机名或套接字目录

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME       database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=HOSTNAM        数据库服务器所在机器的主机名或套接字目录

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME      database server host or socket directory
zh_CN:   -h, --host=主机名        数据库服务器的主机名或套接字目录

en:   -i, --index=INDEX         recreate specific index(es) only
zh_CN:   -i, --index=INDEX         仅重新创建指定的索引

en:   -i, --inherit             role inherits privileges of roles it is a
                                member of (default)
zh_CN:   -i, --inherit             角色能够继承它所属角色的权限
                               （这是缺省情况)

en:   -i, --interactive         prompt before deleting anything
zh_CN:   -i, --interactive         删除任何东西之前给予提示

en:   -i, --interactive         prompt before deleting anything, and prompt for
                                role name if not specified
zh_CN:   -i, --interactive         删除任何东西之前给予提示, 如果没有指定
                                角色名也给予提示

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM                  use this many concurrent connections to vacuum
zh_CN:   -j, --jobs=NUM                  使用这么多个并发连接进行清理

en:   -l, --locale=LOCALE          locale settings for the database
zh_CN:   -l, --locale=LOCALE          数据库的本地化设置

en:   -l, --login               role can login (default)
zh_CN:   -l, --login               角色能够登录(这是缺省情况)

en:   -p, --port=PORT              database server port
zh_CN:   -p, --port=PORT              数据库服务器端口号

en:   -p, --port=PORT           database server port
zh_CN:   -p, --port=PORT           数据库服务器端口号

en:   -p, --port=PORT          database server port
zh_CN:   -p, --port=PORT          数据库服务器端口

en:   -q, --quiet                     don't write any messages
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet                     不写任何信息

en:   -q, --quiet               don't write any messages
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet               不写任何信息

en:   -q, --quiet              run quietly
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet              静默运行

en:   -r, --createrole          role can create new roles
zh_CN:   -r, --createrole          这个角色可以创建新的角色

en:   -s, --superuser           role will be superuser
zh_CN:   -s, --superuser           角色将是超级用户

en:   -s, --system              reindex system catalogs
zh_CN:   -s, --system              对系统视图重新创建索引

en:   -t, --table='TABLE[(COLUMNS)]'  vacuum specific table(s) only
zh_CN:   -t, --table='TABLE[(COLUMNS)]'  只清理指定的表

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         cluster specific table(s) only
zh_CN:   -t, --table=TABLE         只对指定的表建簇

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         reindex specific table(s) only
zh_CN:   -t, --table=表名          只对指定的表重新创建索引

en:   -t, --timeout=SECS       seconds to wait when attempting connection, 0 disables (default: %s)
zh_CN:   -t, --timeout=SECS       尝试连接时要等待的秒数, 值为０表示禁用(缺省值: %s)

en:   -v, --verbose                   write a lot of output
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                   写大量的输出

en:   -v, --verbose             write a lot of output
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose             写大量的输出

en:   -w, --no-password            never prompt for password
zh_CN:   -w, --no-password            永远不提示输入口令

en:   -w, --no-password         never prompt for password
zh_CN:   -w, --no-password         永远不提示输入口令

en:   -z, --analyze                   update optimizer statistics
zh_CN:   -z, --analyze                   更新优化器统计

en: "%s" is not a valid encoding name
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个无效编码名

en: %s cleans and analyzes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 清理并且优化一个 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s clusters all previously clustered tables in a database.
zh_CN: %s 对一个数据库中先前已经建过簇的表进行建簇.

en: %s creates a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 创建一个 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s creates a new PostgreSQL role.
zh_CN: %s 创建一个新的 PostgreSQL 用户.

en: %s issues a connection check to a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 发起一个到指定 PostgreSQL数据库的连接检查.

en: %s reindexes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s  对一个PostgreSQL 数据库重新创建索引.

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_CN: %s 删除一个 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL role.
zh_CN: %s 删除一个 PostgreSQL 用户.

en: %s: clustering database "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 对数据库 "%s" 进行建簇

en: %s: processing database "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s：处理数据库"%s"：%s

en: %s: reindexing database "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 对数据库 "%s" 重新创建索引

en: %s: vacuuming database "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 清理数据库 "%s"

en: (%lu row) | (%lu rows)
zh_CN[0]: (%lu 行记录)
zh_CN[1]: (%lu 行记录)

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗? (y/n)

en: Cancel request sent
zh_CN: 取消发送的请求

en: Cannot add cell to table content: total cell count of %d exceeded.
zh_CN: 无法对表的内容添加单元: 总共有%d个单元超过.

en: Cannot add header to table content: column count of %d exceeded.
zh_CN: 无法对表的内容增加标题:已经超过%d列的数量.

en: Could not send cancel request: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送取消请求: %s

en: Database "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 将被永久的删除.

en: Enter it again:
zh_CN: 再输入一遍:

en: Enter name of role to add:
zh_CN: 输入要增加的角色名称:

en: Enter name of role to drop:
zh_CN: 输入要删除的用户名:

en: Enter password for new role:
zh_CN: 为新角色输入的口令:

en: Generating default (full) optimizer statistics
zh_CN: 产生缺省(完全)优化器统计

en: Generating medium optimizer statistics (10 targets)
zh_CN: 产生中等优化器统计(10个目标)

en: Generating minimal optimizer statistics (1 target)
zh_CN: 产生最小优化器统计(一个目标)

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 已中断

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令:

en: Passwords didn't match.
zh_CN: 口令不匹配.

en: Please answer "%s" or "%s".
zh_CN: 请回答"%s"或"%s".

en: Role "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 将被永久删除.

en: Shall the new role be a superuser?
zh_CN: 新的角色是否是超级用户?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create databases?
zh_CN: 新的角色允许创建数据库吗?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create more new roles?
zh_CN: 新角色允许创建其它新的角色吗?

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en: accepting connections
zh_CN: 接受连接

en: cannot cluster all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_CN: 无法对所有数据库和一个指定的数据库同时建簇

en: cannot cluster specific table(s) in all databases
zh_CN: 无法在所有数据库中对指定表进行建簇

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: cannot reindex all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_CN: 无法对所有数据库和一个指定的索引同时进行索引重建操作

en: cannot reindex all databases and system catalogs at the same time
zh_CN: 无法对所有数据库和系统目录同时进行索引重建操作

en: cannot reindex specific index(es) and system catalogs at the same time
zh_CN: 无法对指定索引和系统视图同时进行索引重建操作

en: cannot reindex specific index(es) in all databases
zh_CN: 无法在所有数据库中对指定的索引进行重建

en: cannot reindex specific schema(s) and system catalogs at the same time
zh_CN: 无法对指定的模式和系统目录同时进行索引重建

en: cannot reindex specific schema(s) in all databases
zh_CN: 无法在所有数据库中对指定模式上的索引进行重建

en: cannot reindex specific table(s) and system catalogs at the same time
zh_CN: 无法对指定的表和系统视图同时进行索引重建操作

en: cannot reindex specific table(s) in all databases
zh_CN: 无法在所有数据库中对指定表上的索引进行重建

en: cannot use the "%s" option on server versions older than PostgreSQL %s
zh_CN: 不能在PostgreSQL %2$s之前的服务器版本上使用 "%1$s" 选项

en: cannot use the "%s" option when performing only analyze
zh_CN: 在只执行分析的时候，无法使用"%s"选项

en: cannot vacuum all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_CN: 无法对所有数据库和一个指定的数据库同时清理

en: cannot vacuum specific table(s) in all databases
zh_CN: 无法在所有数据库中对指定的表进行清理

en: clustering of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 建簇失败: %s

en: clustering of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 在数据库 "%2$s" 中的表 "%1$s" 建簇失败: %3$s

en: comment creation failed (database was created): %s
zh_CN: 创建注释失败 (数据库已创建): %s

en: could not connect to database %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法联接到数据库 %s: %s

en: could not connect to database %s: out of memory
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库 %s：内存不足

en: could not fetch default options
zh_CN: 无法取得缺省选项

en: could not look up effective user ID %ld: %s
zh_CN: 无法查找得到有效的用户ID %ld: %s

en: creation of new role failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建新用户失败: %s

en: database creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建数据库失败: %s

en: database removal failed: %s
zh_CN: 数据库删除失败: %s

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: fatal:
zh_CN: 致命的:

en: invalid output format (internal error): %d
zh_CN: 无效的输出格式 (内部错误): %d

en: minimum multixact ID age must be at least 1
zh_CN: 最小多事务ID必须至少为1

en: minimum transaction ID age must be at least 1
zh_CN: 最小事务ID必须至少为1

en: missing required argument database name
zh_CN: 缺少需要的数据库名参数

en: missing required argument role name
zh_CN: 缺少需要的参数角色名

en: no attempt
zh_CN: 没有尝试

en: no response
zh_CN: 没有响应

en: number of parallel jobs must be at least 1
zh_CN: 并行工作的数量必须至少为1

en: only one of --locale and --lc-collate can be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定--locale和--lc-collate这两个选项之一

en: only one of --locale and --lc-ctype can be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定--locale和--lc-ctype这两个选项之一

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: password encryption failed: %s
zh_CN: 密码加密失败: %s

en: query failed: %s
zh_CN: 查询失败: %s

en: query returned %d row instead of one: %s | query returned %d rows instead of one: %s
zh_CN[0]: 查询返回了%d条记录，而不是一条记录: %s
zh_CN[1]: 查询返回了%d条记录，而不是一条记录: %s

en: query was: %s
zh_CN: 查询是: %s

en: reindexing of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 在数据库"%s"上重新创建索引失败: %s

en: reindexing of index "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 在数据库"%2$s"中对索引"%1$s"重新创建失败: %3$s

en: reindexing of schema "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 在数据库"%2$s"中对模式"%1$s"的索引重建失败：%3$s

en: reindexing of system catalogs failed: %s
zh_CN: 对目录视图重新创建索引失败: %s

en: reindexing of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 在数据库"%2$s"中对表"%1$s"上的索引重新创建失败: %3$s

en: rejecting connections
zh_CN: 拒绝连接

en: removal of role "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 删除用户 "%s" 失败: %s

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: 太多的命令行参数 (第一个是 "%s")

en: too many parallel jobs requested (maximum: %d)
zh_CN: 请求了太多并行任务（最大：%d）

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: user does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: user name lookup failure: error code %lu
zh_CN: 用户名查找失败：错误代码%lu

en: vacuuming of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 清理失败: %s

en: vacuuming of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 在数据库 "%2$s" 中的表 "%1$s" 清理失败: %3$s

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:
